• Registered medical practitioner with Australian Health Practitioner Regulation Agency
  • Bachelor of Medicine, Bachelor of Surgery - University Malaya 1972
  • Fellow of Faculty of Anaesthetists Royal Australian College of Surgeons 1977
  • Fellow, Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists 1992
  • Fellow, Faculty of Pain Medicine, Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists 1999
  • Fellow of the Institute of Pain Practitioners


  • Honorary VMO, Nepean Hospital, Penrith
  • VMO, Nepean Private Hospital, Penrith
  • Director, Nepean Hospital Pain Medicine Service, appointed 1996
  • Associate Professor, University of Sydney
  • Workcover Assessor NSW, SIRA
  • Certified Independent Medical Examiner (American Board)
  • Associate Professor, School of Medicine, Nepean Clinical School



  • Nepean Multidisciplinary Pain Medicine at Nepean Tertiary Hospital, Penrith
  • Nepean Hospital, Penrith
  • Nepean Private Hospital, Penrith